Soporte Técnico Chile

Santiago

Servicio Central Gasei
Av. Los Libertadores 6421 – Huechuraba
(56-2) 2737 8292 / 27351284
soporte@gasei.cl
servicio@gasei.cl

Arica

Digital Kudell
Cancha Rayada 4090
Cel: (56-9) 7334 2148 / 8777 5840
Patricia Olivares
digitalkudell.01@gmail.com

Iquique

Servitec IQQ
Hernan Fuenzalida 1030
(56-57) 762 638 / 762 648 / 762 647
Rosita Adrian / José Nuñez
serviteciquique@hotmail.com

Antofagasta

Atom Servis
Av. Edmundo Perez Zujovic 7952
Celular (56-9) 4026 4729
atomservis17@gmail.com

La Serena

Compuservice
O´higgins 567
(56-51) 222 0828
Alejandro Morales / Francisco Aguilera
alejandro.morales@compuservice.cl

Valparaíso

Electrocomp
Rancagua 248
(56-32) 319 7746
Macarena Gutierrez / Cristian Ortiz
cortiz@electrocomp.cl

Viña del mar

Audio Lenco
Calle Traslaviña 325
(56-32) 262 7252
Marcela Guevara
marcela.guevara.c@gmail.com

Rancagua

Sertel
Pasaje 1 Nº8, Santa Teresita, Machali
(56-9) 9470 6030
Juan Duque
jduquevargas@hotmail.com

Talca

Telesonido
11 Oriente 1193
(56-71) 220 768
Patricio Chamorro / Rodrigo
telesonido@hotmail.com

Curicó

Online Servicio
Calama 1913, esq Circunvalación
(56-75) 329 639
Fabiola / Patricio Sepulveda
patriciosepulveda_tv@yahoo.es

Concepción

Digicom
San Martín 433
(56-41) 293 5933
Victor Hugo Olate
victorolate.digicom@gmail.com

GM Servicios Electrónicos 
Castellon 998
(56-41) 222 9344
Gladys Muñoz Pavez
gladysm.pavez@gmail.com

Los Ángeles

Electrónica San Andrés
Freire 405
(56-43) 313 854
Ignacio Burgos Maldonado
elec.sanandres@tie.cl

Chillán

Ingeltech
Independencia 771
(56-42) 229 926 / 326 442
Pablo Carvajal Andia
ingeltec@hotmail.com

Temuco

TDA Electrónica
Lautaro 1067 – Local 2
Cel: (56-9) 9846 6510
Juan Iturra
tdaelectronica1@gmail.com

Puerto Montt

Telstar
Miraflores 1143
(56-65) 234 5673
Christian Muñoz / María Guerrero
recepciontelstar@gmail.com

Valdivia

Step Electronica
Arauco 771
(56-63) 225 9522
Christian Muñoz / María Guerrero
elecstep@gmail.com

Punta Arenas

Electrónica M&T
Belisario García 0781
(56-61) 218 841
Juan Mora / Paola Miranda
recepcion@electronicamt.cl

Menú